Video: Brett Mitchell leads The Cleveland Orchestra

Complete video of Brett Mitchell's recent concert with The Cleveland Orchestra is available for on-demand streaming worldwide until Thursday, August 18. To watch this performance, please click here.

0:00        [Introduction]
1:25        BERNSTEIN - Overture from Candide
6:35        [Remarks]
10:15      WILLIAMS - Air and Simple Gifts
16:05      SMALLWOOD (arr. Panion) - Total Praise
20:30      HAWKINS (arr. Panion) - Oh Happy Day
25:05      GERSHWIN - An American in Paris
44:30      [Remarks]
46:00      COPLAND - Lincoln Portrait (Judge Patricia Ann Blackmon, narrator)
1:02:10   [Remarks]
1:03:15   JOHNSON (arr. Smith) - Lift Every Voice and Sing

To view a story about this event that appeared on WVIZ/PBS's ideas, please click here.