COYO's 2015 MLK concert announced

The Cleveland Orchestra Youth Orchestra and music director Brett Mitchell will perform their annual free concert at Severance Hall on Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, taking place this season on Monday, January 19, 2015. This year's repertoire includes works of Debussy, Ravel, Coleridge-Taylor, and Tchaikovsky. For more information, please click the "SCHEDULE" link above.

DEBUSSY -  La mer: III. "Dialogue of the Wind and the Sea"
RAVEL - Une barque sur l'océan
TCHAIKOVSKY -  Violin Concerto: III. Finale: Allegro vivacissimo (Jieming Tang, violin)
COLERIDGE-TAYLOR - African Suite: "Danse nègre" 
TCHAIKOVSKY - Symphony No. 4: IV. Finale: Allegro con fuoco